07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

Amalgamated club results 2021    2020

Sun 1st Aug Weekend Mixed LEIGHTON BUZZARD - STOTFOLD
Sat 31st Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - Club Triples 1st Round
Fri 30th Jul Midweek Mixed ROYSTON - STOTFOLD
Mon 26th Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `D` - SANDY TOWN `A`
Mon 26th Jul Mens EBDL Div 4 ST ANDREWS `B` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 26th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - AMPTHILL `A`
Mon 26th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 POTTON `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 24th Jul Friendly STOTFOLD - WILSTEAD LADIES
Sat 24th Jul Weekend Mixed RIVERAIN - STOTFOLD
Thu 22nd Jul Midweek Mixed ST IPPOLYTTS - STOTFOLD
Wed 21st Jul Mens County League KEMPSTON - STOTFOLD
Tue 20th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 2 SANDY CON - STOTFOLD `A`
Tue 20th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - BIGGLESWADE
Tue 20th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - BALDOCK
Mon 19th Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 AMPTHILL `C` - STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 19th Jul Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` - MAULDEN `A`
Mon 19th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - BALDOCK `B`
Mon 19th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 BALDOCK `C` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 17th Jul Friendly STOTFOLD - BIGGLESWADE LADIES
Sat 17th Jul Weekend Mixed AMPTHILL - STOTFOLD
Thu 15th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - SANDY TOWN +60
Wed 14th Jul Mens County League LUTON - STOTFOLD
Tue 13th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - MAULDEN
Tue 13th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 HENLOW - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 12th Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `D` - (BYE)
Mon 12th Jul Mens EBDL Div 4 SANDY CON `B` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 12th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 ST ANDREWS `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 12th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - SANDY CON `A`
Sat 10th Jul Friendly STOTFOLD - HENLOW LADIES
Sat 10th Jul Weekend Mixed EATON SOCON - STOTFOLD
Thu 8th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - LETCHWORTH
Wed 7th Jul Mens County League BARTON - STOTFOLD
Tue 6th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - SANDY TOWN
Tue 6th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 FLITWICK `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 5th Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `D` - HENLOW `C`
Mon 5th Jul Mens EBDL Div 4 BIGGLESWADE `B` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 5th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - SHEFFORD `A`
Mon 5th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 SANDY TOWN `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sun 4th Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - BARTON
Sat 3rd Jul Friendly FLITWICK LADIES - STOTFOLD
Thu 1st Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - BEDFORD BOROUGH
Wed 30th Jun Mens County League STOTFOLD - HOUGHTON REGIS
Tue 29th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 2 FLITWICK `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Tue 29th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - SHEFFORD `A`
Mon 28th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `D` - (BYE)
Mon 28th Jun Mens EBDL Div 4 HOLWELL - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 28th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - MAULDEN `B`
Mon 28th Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 HENLOW `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 26th Jun Friendly SHEFFORD LADIES - STOTFOLD
Sat 26th Jun Friendly STOTFOLD - KEMPSTON HAMMERS
Thu 24th Jun Midweek Mixed GREAT BARFORD - STOTFOLD
Mon 21st Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 FAIRFIELD `B` - STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 21st Jun Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` - AMPTHILL `B`
Mon 21st Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 RIVERAIN - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 21st Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - BIGGLESWADE `A`
Sat 19th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - ST ANDREWS
Tue 15th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - SHEFFORD `B`
Mon 14th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `D` - FLITWICK `C`
Mon 14th Jun Mens EBDL Div 4 LANGFORD `B` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 14th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - BALDOCK `A`
Mon 14th Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 HENLOW `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sun 13th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - SHEFFORD
Sat 12th Jun Friendly SANDY TOWN LADIES - STOTFOLD
Sat 12th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - MAULDEN
Fri 11th Jun Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - SHEPHALBURY PARK
Tue 8th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 AMPTHILL - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 7th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 SANDY TOWN `A` - STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 7th Jun Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` - ST ANDREWS `B`
Mon 7th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 AMPTHILL `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 7th Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - POTTON `B`
Sat 5th Jun Friendly HENLOW LADIES - STOTFOLD
Sat 5th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - SANDY CON
Thu 3rd Jun Midweek Mixed SANDY TOWN +60 - STOTFOLD
Tue 1st Jun Ladies EBDL Div 2 FAIRFIELD - STOTFOLD `A`
Tue 1st Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - POTTON
Sat 29th May Friendly STOTFOLD - HOUGHTON REGIS
Wed 26th May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - MOWSBURY PARK
Mon 24th May Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `D` - AMPTHILL `C`
Mon 24th May Mens EBDL Div 4 MAULDEN `A` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 24th May Mens EBDL Div 2 BALDOCK `B` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 24th May Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - BALDOCK `C`
Sat 22nd May Friendly STOTFOLD - LANGFORD LADIES
Sat 22nd May Weekend Mixed ST ANDREWS - STOTFOLD
Thu 20th May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - FAIRFIELD PARK
Wed 19th May Mens County League STOTFOLD - HENLOW
Mon 17th May Mens EBDL Div 5 (BYE) - STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 17th May Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` - SANDY CON `B`
Mon 17th May Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - ST ANDREWS `A`
Mon 17th May Mens EBDL Div 1 SANDY CON `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 15th May Friendly STOTFOLD - BARTON LADIES
Sat 15th May Weekend Mixed HARPENDEN - STOTFOLD
Wed 12th May Mens County League STOTFOLD - MAULDEN
Sun 9th May Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - POTTON
Sat 8th May Friendly STOTFOLD - POTTON LADIES
Sat 8th May Friendly LANGFORD - STOTFOLD
Thu 6th May Midweek Mixed BALDOCK - STOTFOLD
Wed 5th May Mens County League SANDY TOWN - STOTFOLD
Sat 1st May Weekend Mixed ROYSTON - STOTFOLD
Sat 24th Apr Weekend Mixed WHITETHORN - STOTFOLD