07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

Mixed Friendlies Team results 2021    2020

Sun 1st Aug Weekend Mixed LEIGHTON BUZZARD - STOTFOLD
Sat 31st Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - Club Triples 1st Round
Fri 30th Jul Midweek Mixed ROYSTON - STOTFOLD
Sat 24th Jul Weekend Mixed RIVERAIN - STOTFOLD
Thu 22nd Jul Midweek Mixed ST IPPOLYTTS - STOTFOLD
Tue 20th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - BALDOCK
Sat 17th Jul Weekend Mixed AMPTHILL - STOTFOLD
Thu 15th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - SANDY TOWN +60
Sat 10th Jul Weekend Mixed EATON SOCON - STOTFOLD
Thu 8th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - LETCHWORTH
Sun 4th Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - BARTON
Thu 1st Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - BEDFORD BOROUGH
Thu 24th Jun Midweek Mixed GREAT BARFORD - STOTFOLD
Sat 19th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - ST ANDREWS
Sun 13th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - SHEFFORD
Sat 12th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - MAULDEN
Fri 11th Jun Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - SHEPHALBURY PARK
Sat 5th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - SANDY CON
Thu 3rd Jun Midweek Mixed SANDY TOWN +60 - STOTFOLD
Wed 26th May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - MOWSBURY PARK
Sat 22nd May Weekend Mixed ST ANDREWS - STOTFOLD
Thu 20th May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - FAIRFIELD PARK
Sat 15th May Weekend Mixed HARPENDEN - STOTFOLD
Sun 9th May Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - POTTON
Thu 6th May Midweek Mixed BALDOCK - STOTFOLD
Sat 1st May Weekend Mixed ROYSTON - STOTFOLD
Sat 24th Apr Weekend Mixed WHITETHORN - STOTFOLD