07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

All upcoming club fixtures 2021

format: R = Rinks; T = Triples; RM = Mixed Rinks; TM = Mixed Triples; dress code: W = Whites; G = Greys;

Mon 2nd Aug 6.30 Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` v HENLOW `B` 2T G
Mon 2nd Aug 6.30 Mens EBDL Div 2 BALDOCK `A` v STOTFOLD `A` 2T G
Mon 2nd Aug 6.30 Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` v LANGFORD `B` 2T G
Mon 2nd Aug 6.30 Mens EBDL Div 5 FLITWICK `C` v STOTFOLD `D` 2T G
Wed 4th Aug 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v HENLOW LADIES 2/3T W
Thu 5th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed LETCHWORTH v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 7th Aug 2.00 Weekend Mixed BIGGLESWADE TOWN v STOTFOLD 4/5TM W
Sun 8th Aug 2.30 Baldock M.Dear Cup @STOTFOLD 4TM W
Mon 9th Aug 6.15 Mens EBDL Div 1 BIGGLESWADE `A` v STOTFOLD `B` 2T G
Mon 9th Aug 6.15 Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` v RIVERAIN 2T G
Mon 9th Aug 6.15 Mens EBDL Div 4 AMPTHILL `B` v STOTFOLD `C` 2T G
Mon 9th Aug 6.15 Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `D` v FAIRFIELD `B` 2T G
Thu 12th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed MOWSBURY PARK v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 14th Aug 2.00 Midweek Mixed BEDS PRIORY v STOTFOLD 4/5TM W
Sat 14th Aug 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v FLITWICK LADIES 3T W
Mon 16th Aug 6.15 Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` v HENLOW `A` 2T G
Mon 16th Aug 6.15 Mens EBDL Div 2 MAULDEN `B` v STOTFOLD `A` 2T G
Mon 16th Aug 6.15 Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` v HOLWELL 2T G
Mon 16th Aug 6.15 Mens EBDL Div 5 (BYE) v STOTFOLD `D` 2T G
Thu 19th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v STEEPLE MORDEN 4TM G
Sat 21st Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v ST NEOTS 5TM W
Mon 23rd Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` v SANDY TOWN `B` 2T G
Mon 23rd Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 2 SHEFFORD `A` v STOTFOLD `A` 2T G
Mon 23rd Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` v BIGGLESWADE `B` 2T G
Mon 23rd Aug 6.00 Mens EBDL Div 5 HENLOW `C` v STOTFOLD `D` 2T G
Thu 26th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v NORTH HERTS 4TM G
Sat 28th Aug 2.00 Friendly STOTFOLD v AMPTHILL LADIES 2/3T W
Sat 28th Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed FAIRFIELD v STOTFOLD 4/5TM W
Sun 29th Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed BUNTINGFORD v STOTFOLD 4RM W
Tue 31st Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v HITCHIN 4TM G
Thu 2nd Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v BEDFORD TOP PARK 4TM G
Sat 4th Sep 2.30 Friendly LANGFORD LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Sat 4th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v WILSTEAD 4T W
Sun 5th Sep 10.00 Members Memorial Gala @STOTFOLD 12TM W
Thu 9th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v ST IPPOLYTTS 4TM G
Sat 11th Sep 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v SHEFFORD LADIES 3T W
Sat 11th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed RUSSELL PARK v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Wed 15th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed SHEFFORD v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Thu 16th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed HITCHIN v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 18th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed SANDY TOWN v STOTFOLD 4/5TM W
Sun 19th Sep 2.30 Presidents Day @STOTFOLD ALL W
Sat 25th Sep Finals Weekend @STOTFOLD ALL W
Sun 26th Sep Finals Weekend @STOTFOLD ALL W
Mon 4th Oct 10.00 Mens Meeting @STOTFOLD ALL
Sat 9th Oct 2.30 Indoor Mixed Friendly ST NEOTS v STOTFOLD 6TM G
Sat 6th Nov 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM W
Sat 18th Dec 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly BEDFORD BOROUGH IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM W
Sat 22nd Jan 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly LUTON IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM W
Sun 13th Feb 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly KEMPSTON PARK IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM W
Sun 6th Mar 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly HATFIELD IBC v STOTFOLD 4RM W
Sun 10th Apr 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM W