07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

Upcoming Mixed friendlies 2021

format: R = Rinks; T = Triples; RM = Mixed Rinks; TM = Mixed Triples; dress code: W = Whites; G = Greys;

Thu 5th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed LETCHWORTH v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 7th Aug 2.00 Weekend Mixed BIGGLESWADE TOWN v STOTFOLD 4/5TM W
Thu 12th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed MOWSBURY PARK v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 14th Aug 2.00 Midweek Mixed BEDS PRIORY v STOTFOLD 4/5TM W
Thu 19th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v STEEPLE MORDEN 4TM G
Sat 21st Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v ST NEOTS 5TM W
Thu 26th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v NORTH HERTS 4TM G
Sat 28th Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed FAIRFIELD v STOTFOLD 4/5TM W
Sun 29th Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed BUNTINGFORD v STOTFOLD 4RM W
Tue 31st Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v HITCHIN 4TM G
Thu 2nd Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v BEDFORD TOP PARK 4TM G
Sat 4th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v WILSTEAD 4T W
Thu 9th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v ST IPPOLYTTS 4TM G
Sat 11th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed RUSSELL PARK v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Wed 15th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed SHEFFORD v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Thu 16th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed HITCHIN v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 18th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed SANDY TOWN v STOTFOLD 4/5TM W