07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

Amalgamated club results 2024    2023

Thu 13th Jun Midweek Mixed NORTH HERTS - STOTFOLD
Wed 12th Jun Mens County League STOTFOLD - BARTON
Mon 10th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 BIGGLESWADE `C` - STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 10th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `C` 44-25 SHEFFORD `C`   Match report  
Mon 10th Jun Mens EBDL Div 3 STOTFOLD `A` 37-28 POTTON `A`   Match report  
Mon 10th Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 ST ANDREWS `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sun 9th Jun Weekend Mixed SHEFFORD 0-0 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 8th Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 54-19 SANDY TOWN LADIES   Match report  
Sat 8th Jun Weekend Mixed MAULDEN - STOTFOLD
Fri 7th Jun Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - SHEPHALBURY PARK
Wed 5th Jun Mens County League LINSLADE 7.5-1.5 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Tue 4th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 15-21 SANDY TOWN   Match report  
Tue 4th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 23-24 SHEFFORD `A`   Match report  
Mon 3rd Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 BALDOCK `C` - STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 3rd Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `C` - HENLOW `C`
Mon 3rd Jun Mens EBDL Div 3 MAULDEN `A` 41-29 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Mon 3rd Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 36-28 POTTON `B`   Match report  
Sat 1st Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 0-0 HENLOW LADIES   Match report  
Sat 1st Jun Weekend Mixed SANDY CON 0-0 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 30th May Midweek Mixed SANDY TOWN +60 35-49 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Wed 29th May Ladies County Game BEDFORDSHIRE 99-105 MIDDLESEX   Match report  
Tue 28th May Ladies EBDL Div 2 AMPTHILL 32-29 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Tue 28th May Ladies EBDL Div 1 SANDY CON 31-29 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Sun 26th May Weekend Mixed HERTFORD 0-0 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 25th May Friendly HOUGHTON REGIS 106-65 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 23rd May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - MOWSBURY PARK
Wed 22nd May Mens County League STOTFOLD - LUTON TOWN
Tue 21st May Ladies EBDL Div 2 FAIRFIELD `A` 15-25 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Tue 21st May Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - BIGGLESWADE
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 36-26 AMPTHILL `C`
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 5 SANDY CON `C` 38-35 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 3 MAULDEN `C` 48-28 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 33-34 BALDOCK `B`   Match report  
Sat 18th May Friendly LANGFORD LADIES 31-24 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 18th May Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 61-87 ST ANDREWS   Match report  
Thu 16th May Midweek Mixed FAIRFIELD PARK - STOTFOLD
Wed 15th May Mens County League KEMPSTON HAMMERS 1-8 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Tue 14th May Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 25-39 MAULDEN `B`   Match report  
Tue 14th May Ladies EBDL Div 1 POTTON `A` 53-30 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 6 MAULDEN `E` 40-35 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `C` 37-20 SANDY TOWN `A`   Match report  
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 3 STOTFOLD `A` 39-32 FLITWICK `A`   Match report  
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 1 SANDY CON `A` 40-27 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Sat 11th May Friendly BARTON LADIES 0-0 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 11th May Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 68-61 HARPENDEN   Match report  
Thu 9th May Midweek Mixed BIGGLESWADE +60 68-60 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Wed 8th May Mens County League STOTFOLD 8-1 HOUGHTON REGIS   Match report  
Tue 7th May Friendly STOTFOLD - ESSEX COUNTY TOURISTS
Sun 5th May Weekend Mixed POTTON 70-52 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 4th May Friendly STOTFOLD 72-56 LANGFORD   Match report  
Sat 4th May Friendly POTTON 36-12 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 2nd May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 65-60 BALDOCK
Wed 1st May Mens County League BARTON 3-6 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 20th Apr Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 70-60 WHITETHORN   Match report  
Sat 13th Apr Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC - STOTFOLD
Sun 11th Feb Indoor Mixed Friendly KEMPSTON PARK IBC - STOTFOLD
Sat 20th Jan Indoor Mixed Friendly LUTON IBC - STOTFOLD
Sat 2nd Dec Indoor Mixed Friendly BEDFORD BOROUGH IBC - STOTFOLD
Sun 19th Nov Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC - STOTFOLD
Sat 7th Oct Indoor Mixed Friendly ST NEOTS - STOTFOLD