HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourFinding Us

Mixed Friendlies Team results 2017    2016

Sat 16th Sep Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - SANDY TOWN
Thu 14th Sep Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - HITCHIN
Sun 10th Sep Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - BUNTINGFORD
Sat 9th Sep Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - RUSSELL PARK
Thu 7th Sep Midweek Mixed ST IPPOLYTTS - STOTFOLD
Wed 6th Sep Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - SHEFFORD
Thu 31st Aug Midweek Mixed BEDFORD TOP PARK - STOTFOLD
Thu 24th Aug Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - NORTH HERTS
Tue 22nd Aug Midweek Mixed HITCHIN - STOTFOLD
Sat 19th Aug Weekend Mixed ST NEOTS - STOTFOLD
Tue 15th Aug Midweek Mixed STEEPLE MORDEN - STOTFOLD
Thu 10th Aug Midweek Mixed MOWSBURY PARK - STOTFOLD
Sun 6th Aug Weekend Mixed BALDOCK M. DEAR - STOTFOLD
Thu 3rd Aug Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - LETCHWORTH
Sat 29th Jul Weekend Mixed NORTON R GATES - STOTFOLD
Thu 27th Jul Midweek Mixed BIGGLESWADE +60 - STOTFOLD
Sat 22nd Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - RIVERAIN
Thu 20th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - ST IPPOLYTTS
Tue 18th Jul Midweek Mixed BALDOCK - STOTFOLD
Thu 13th Jul Midweek Mixed SANDY TOWN +60 - STOTFOLD
Sat 8th Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - EATON SOCON
Thu 6th Jul Midweek Mixed LETCHWORTH - STOTFOLD
Sun 2nd Jul Weekend Mixed BARTON - STOTFOLD
Sat 1st Jul Weekend Mixed BRADWELL - STOTFOLD
Thu 29th Jun Midweek Mixed BEDFORD BOROUGH - STOTFOLD
Thu 22nd Jun Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - GREAT BARFORD
Sat 17th Jun Weekend Mixed ST ANDREWS 50-73 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 15th Jun Midweek Mixed NORTH HERTS 67-60 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sun 11th Jun Weekend Mixed SHEFFORD 0-0 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 8th Jun Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 49-46 NORTON   Match report  
Thu 1st Jun Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 73-49 SANDY TOWN +60   Match report  
Thu 25th May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 79-45 MOWSBURY PARK   Match report  
Sat 20th May Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 0-0 ST ANDREWS   Match report  
Thu 18th May Midweek Mixed FAIRFIELD 74-80 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 13th May Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 104-57 HARPENDEN   Match report  
Thu 11th May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 83-87 BIGGLESWADE +60   Match report  
Thu 4th May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 62-60 BALDOCK   Match report  
Sat 29th Apr Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 108-100 ROYSTON   Match report  
Sat 22nd Apr Weekend Mixed WHITETHORN 79-79 STOTFOLD   Match report