07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

Ladies Friendlies Team results 2019    2018

Sat 31st Aug Friendly STOTFOLD 67-29 LANGFORD LADIES
Sat 24th Aug Friendly AMPTHILL LADIES - STOTFOLD
Sat 3rd Aug Friendly SHEFFORD LADIES 54-55 STOTFOLD
Thu 1st Aug Friendly HENLOW LADIES 33-22 STOTFOLD
Sat 20th Jul Friendly WILSTEAD LADIES 19-39 STOTFOLD
Sat 13th Jul Friendly BIGGLESWADE LADIES 49-46 STOTFOLD
Sat 29th Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 15-32 FLITWICK LADIES
Sat 22nd Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 47-60 SHEFFORD LADIES
Sat 15th Jun Friendly BARTON LADIES * 45-56 STOTFOLD
Sat 8th Jun Friendly STOTFOLD - SANDY TOWN LADIES
Sat 1st Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 31-28 HENLOW LADIES
Sat 25th May Friendly STOTFOLD 47-42 BEDFORD PRIORY
Sat 18th May Friendly LANGFORD LADIES 31-36 STOTFOLD
Sat 11th May Friendly BARTON LADIES 33-28 STOTFOLD
Sat 4th May Friendly POTTON LADIES 32-27 STOTFOLD