HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourFinding Us

Amalgamated club results 2016    2017

Sun 19th Mar Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC 99-88 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sun 19th Feb Indoor Mixed Friendly KEMPSTON PARK 95-75 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sun 15th Jan Indoor Mixed Friendly LUTON IBC 0-0 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sun 18th Dec Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC 114-112 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 17th Sep Weekend Mixed SANDY TOWN 55-68 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 15th Sep Midweek Mixed HITCHIN 68-49 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sun 11th Sep Weekend Mixed BUNTINGFORD 67-98 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 10th Sep Weekend Mixed RUSSELL PARK 47-52 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 10th Sep Friendly STOTFOLD 23-20 MAULDEN   Match report  
Thu 8th Sep Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - ST IPPOLYTTS
Wed 7th Sep Midweek Mixed SHEFFORD 60-109 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 3rd Sep Friendly STOTFOLD 97-90 WILSTEAD   Match report  
Sat 3rd Sep Friendly LANGFORD LADIES 38-44 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 1st Sep Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 83-48 BEDFORD TOP PARK   Match report  
Sat 27th Aug Friendly FAIRFIELD PARK 59-109 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 27th Aug Friendly STOTFOLD 24-47 AMPTHILL LADIES   Match report  
Thu 25th Aug Midweek Mixed NORTH HERTS 64-63 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Tue 23rd Aug Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 51-61 HITCHIN   Match report  
Mon 22nd Aug Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 26-37 ST ANDREWS `C`   Match report  
Mon 22nd Aug Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `A` 26-28 GT BARFORD `A`   Match report  
Mon 22nd Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 BIGGLESWADE `B` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 22nd Aug Mens EBDL Div 1 MAULDEN `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 20th Aug Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 74-89 ST NEOTS   Match report  
Sat 20th Aug Friendly LUTON COOP LADIES 33-11 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 18th Aug Friendly STOTFOLD 59-44 FLITWICK LADIES   Match report  
Tue 16th Aug Ladies EBDL Div 2 POTTON `A` 30-32 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Tue 16th Aug Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 53-20 SHEFFORD `A`   Match report  
Tue 16th Aug Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 34-49 STEEPLE MORDEN   Match report  
Mon 15th Aug Mens EBDL Div 6 POTTON `C` 42-32 STOTFOLD `D`   Match report  
Mon 15th Aug Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `A` 36-30 FLITWICK `B`   Match report  
Mon 15th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 FLITWICK `A` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 15th Aug Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 22-40 SANDY TOWN `B`   Match report  
Sat 13th Aug Friendly BEDFORD PRIORY 0-0 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 11th Aug Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 54-73 MOWSBURY PARK   Match report  
Tue 9th Aug Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 26-38 FLITWICK `A`   Match report  
Tue 9th Aug Ladies EBDL Div 1 AMPTHILL `A` 13-22 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Mon 8th Aug Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 46-24 SHEFFORD `C`   Match report  
Mon 8th Aug Mens EBDL Div 5 GT BARFORD `B` 35-23 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Mon 8th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `C` 44-36 HOLWELL `B`   Match report  
Mon 8th Aug Mens EBDL Div 1 BIGGLESWADE `A` 37-33 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Sun 7th Aug Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 128-57 BALDOCK M. Dear   Match report  
Sat 6th Aug Friendly STOTFOLD 43-59 SHEFFORD LADIES   Match report  
Thu 4th Aug Midweek Mixed LETCHWORTH 72-78 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Tue 2nd Aug Ladies EBDL Div 2 SANDY CON `A` 35-42 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Tue 2nd Aug Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 39-39 HENLOW `B`   Match report  
Tue 2nd Aug Friendly STOTFOLD 25-42 HENLOW LADIES   Match report  
Mon 1st Aug Mens EBDL Div 6 FAIRFIELD `B` 42-14 STOTFOLD `D`   Match report  
Mon 1st Aug Mens EBDL Div 5 POTTON `A` 53-18 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Mon 1st Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `C` 40-17 BALDOCK TOWN `A`   Match report  
Mon 1st Aug Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 32-33 HENLOW `A`   Match report  
Sat 30th Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 100-50 NORTON Ron Gates   Match report  
Thu 28th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 61-55 BIGGLESWADE +60   Match report  
Tue 26th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 48-33 FLITWICK `B`   Match report  
Tue 26th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 BIGGLESWADE `C` 44-24 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Mon 25th Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 SANDY CON `B` - STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 25th Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `A` 36-35 BIGGLESWADE `D`   Match report  
Mon 25th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 ST ANDREWS `A` 39-23 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 25th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 33-34 SANDY CON `A`   Match report  
Sat 23rd Jul Weekend Mixed RIVERAIN 0-0 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 23rd Jul Friendly STOTFOLD 32-56 WILSTEAD LADIES   Match report  
Thu 21st Jul Midweek Mixed ST IPPOLYTTS - STOTFOLD
Tue 19th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 2 HENLOW `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Tue 19th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 48-37 AMPTHILL `B`   Match report  
Tue 19th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 45-67 BALDOCK   Match report  
Mon 18th Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 POTTON `D` 0-15 STOTFOLD `D`   Match report  
Mon 18th Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `A` 31-30 LANGFORD `A`   Match report  
Mon 18th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 AMPTHILL `A` 37-23 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 18th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 35-31 HENLOW `B`   Match report  
Sat 16th Jul Friendly AMPTHILL 60-57 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 16th Jul Friendly STOTFOLD 38-43 BIGGLESWADE LADIES   Match report  
Thu 14th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 80-50 SANDY TOWN +60   Match report  
Wed 13th Jul Mens County League BARTON 96-56 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Mon 11th Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 29-39 FLITWICK `C`   Match report  
Mon 11th Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 AMPTHILL `C` 35-40 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Mon 11th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `C` 32-26 SANDY CON `C`   Match report  
Mon 11th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 POTTON `B` 41-27 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Sat 9th Jul Weekend Mixed EATON SOCON 78-64 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 7th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 64-55 LETCHWORTH   Match report  
Wed 6th Jul Mens County League STOTFOLD 80-85 LUTON TOWN   Match report  
Tue 5th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 37-24 SHEFFORD `B`   Match report  
Tue 5th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 BIGGLESWADE `A` 33-33 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Mon 4th Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 ST ANDREWS `C` 51-14 STOTFOLD `D`   Match report  
Mon 4th Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 GT BARFORD `A` 31-33 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Mon 4th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `C` 35-30 BIGGLESWADE `B`   Match report  
Mon 4th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 31-32 MAULDEN `B`   Match report  
Sun 3rd Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 55-47 BARTON   Match report  
Sat 2nd Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 77-74 BRADWELL   Match report  
Sat 2nd Jul Friendly FLITWICK LADIES 44-56 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 30th Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 71-60 BEDFORD BOROUGH   Match report  
Wed 29th Jun Mens County League HOUGHTON REGIS 94-50 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Mon 27th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 41-32 POTTON `C`   Match report  
Mon 27th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 FLITWICK `B` 24-42 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Mon 27th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `C` 42-33 FLITWICK `A`   Match report  
Mon 27th Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 SANDY TOWN `B` 29-27 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Sat 25th Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 98-69 KEMPSTON HAMMER   Match report  
Sat 25th Jun Friendly SHEFFORD LADIES 44-24 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Wed 22nd Jun Mens County League STOTFOLD 69-75 HENLOW   Match report  
Tue 21st Jun Ladies EBDL Div 2 FLITWICK `A` 15-40 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Tue 21st Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 26-29 AMPTHILL `A`   Match report  
Mon 20th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 SHEFFORD `C` 15-0 STOTFOLD `D`   Match report  
Mon 20th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `A` 41-34 GT BARFORD `B`   Match report  
Mon 20th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 HOLWELL `B` 48-28 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 20th Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 35-50 BIGGLESWADE `A`   Match report  
Sat 18th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 115-61 ST ANDREWS   Match report  
Sat 18th Jun Friendly BIGGLESWADE LADIES 33-53 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 16th Jun Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 59-76 NORTH HERTS   Match report  
Tue 14th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 42-27 SANDY CON `A`   Match report  
Tue 14th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 HENLOW `B` 42-32 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Sun 12th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 70-70 SHEFFORD   Match report  
Sat 11th Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 58-80 MAULDEN   Match report  
Sat 11th Jun Friendly SANDY TOWN LADIES 31-63 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 9th Jun Midweek Mixed NORTON 78-50 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Tue 7th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 2 FLITWICK `B` 45-30 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Tue 7th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - BIGGLESWADE `C`
Mon 6th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 24-55 FAIRFIELD `B`   Match report  
Mon 6th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `A` 17-54 POTTON `A`   Match report  
Mon 6th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 BALDOCK TOWN `A` 23-51 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 6th Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 HENLOW `A` 34-35 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Sat 4th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 66-68 BUNTINGFORD   Match report  
Sat 4th Jun Friendly HENLOW LADIES 0-0 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 2nd Jun Midweek Mixed SANDY TOWN +60 53-62 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 28th May Friendly STOTFOLD 41-98 BIGGLESWADE   Match report  
Sat 28th May Friendly BEDFORD PRIORY 46-52 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 26th May Midweek Mixed MOWSBURY PARK 66-57 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Wed 25th May Mens County League STOTFOLD 82-84 MAULDEN   Match report  
Tue 24th May Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - HENLOW `A`
Tue 24th May Ladies EBDL Div 1 AMPTHILL `B` 29-29 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Mon 23rd May Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 31-37 SANDY CON `B`   Match report  
Mon 23rd May Mens EBDL Div 5 BIGGLESWADE `D` 29-33 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Mon 23rd May Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `C` 42-27 ST ANDREWS `A`   Match report  
Mon 23rd May Mens EBDL Div 1 SANDY CON `A` 41-26 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Sat 21st May Weekend Mixed ST ANDREWS 56-79 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 21st May Friendly STOTFOLD 41-29 LANGFORD LADIES   Match report  
Thu 19th May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD 96-87 FAIRFIELD   Match report  
Wed 18th May Mens County League BEDFORD BOROUGH 100-55 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 7th May Friendly LANGFORD 58-81 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Mon 16th May Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 15-0 POTTON `D`   Match report  
Mon 16th May Mens EBDL Div 5 LANGFORD `A` 35-33 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Mon 16th May Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `C` 30-36 AMPTHILL `A`   Match report  
Mon 16th May Mens EBDL Div 1 HENLOW `B` 21-40 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Sat 14th May Weekend Mixed HARPENDEN 63-73 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 14th May Friendly STOTFOLD 43-45 BARTON LADIES   Match report  
Thu 12th May Midweek Mixed BIGGLESWADE +60 96-58 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Wed 11th May Mens County League STOTFOLD 75-80 SANDY CON   Match report  
Tue 10th May Ladies EBDL Div 2 SHEFFORD `B` 43-22 STOTFOLD `A`   Match report  
Tue 10th May Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 32-31 BIGGLESWADE `A`   Match report  
Mon 9th May Mens EBDL Div 6 FLITWICK `C` 45-20 STOTFOLD `D`   Match report  
Mon 9th May Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `A` 29-31 AMPTHILL `C`   Match report  
Mon 9th May Mens EBDL Div 2 SANDY CON `C` 34-29 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 9th May Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` 46-34 POTTON `B`   Match report  
Thu 5th May Midweek Mixed BALDOCK 68-99 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Tue 3rd May Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 35-32 POTTON `A`   Match report  
Tue 3rd May Ladies EBDL Div 1 SHEFFORD `A` 37-39 STOTFOLD `B`   Match report  
Sat 30th Apr Weekend Mixed ROYSTON 115-125 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 23rd Apr Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 52-80 WHITETHORN   Match report  
Sun 13th Mar Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC 116-128 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sun 14th Feb Indoor Mixed Friendly KEMPSTON PARK 128-99 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sun 10th Jan Indoor Mixed Friendly LUTON IBC 141-87 STOTFOLD   Match report