07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

Amalgamated club results 2021    2020

Sun 15th Mar Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC - STOTFOLD
Sun 8th Mar Indoor Mixed Friendly HATFIELD IBC - STOTFOLD
Sun 9th Feb Indoor Mixed Friendly KEMPSTON PARK IBC - STOTFOLD
Sat 11th Jan Indoor Mixed Friendly LUTON IBC - STOTFOLD
Sun 8th Dec Indoor Mixed Friendly BEDFORD BOROUGH IBC - STOTFOLD
Sat 2nd Nov Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC - STOTFOLD
Sat 31st Aug Friendly WILSTEAD - STOTFOLD
Sat 31st Aug Friendly STOTFOLD 67-29 LANGFORD LADIES
Sat 24th Aug Friendly AMPTHILL LADIES - STOTFOLD
Mon 19th Aug Mens EBDL Div 6 AMPTHILL `C` 33-36 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 19th Aug Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` - LANGFORD `A`
Mon 19th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - SHEFFORD `A`
Mon 19th Aug Mens EBDL Div 1 MAULDEN `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 17th Aug Weekend Mixed ST NEOTS - STOTFOLD
Mon 12th Aug Mens EBDL Div 6 GT BARFORD `B` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 12th Aug Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `B` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 12th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 HENLOW `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 12th Aug Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - SANDY TOWN `B`
Sat 10th Aug Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - BEDFORD PRIORY
Mon 5th Aug Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 55-17 SHEFFORD `C`
Mon 5th Aug Mens EBDL Div 4 BIGGLESWADE `C` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 5th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - FAIRFIELD `A`
Mon 5th Aug Mens EBDL Div 1 SANDY CON `C` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sun 4th Aug Weekend Mixed BALDOCK M. DEAR 55-88 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 3rd Aug Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 88-69 BIGGLESWADE TOWN   Match report  
Thu 1st Aug Friendly HENLOW LADIES 33-22 STOTFOLD
Wed 31st Jul Mens County League STOTFOLD - BEDFORD BOROUGH
Tue 30th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - BIGGLESWADE `A`
Mon 29th Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 MAULDEN `C` 29-39 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 29th Jul Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` - AMPTHILL `B`
Mon 29th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 BALDOCK `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 29th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - BALDOCK `C`
Sun 28th Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 94-50 LEIGHTON BUZZARD   Match report  

Top Rink:Toni Haddon, Bobby Bell, Musso

Tue 23rd Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 FLITWICK `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Tue 23rd Jul Ladies EBDL Div 3 SHEFFORD `B` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 22nd Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` - BYE
Mon 22nd Jul Mens EBDL Div 4 BIGGLESWADE `B` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 22nd Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 AMPTHILL `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 22nd Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - SANDY CON `A`
Sat 20th Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 106-66 RIVERAIN   Match report  
Wed 17th Jul Mens County League STOTFOLD - SANDY TOWN
Tue 16th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1/2 KNOCKOUT - 1st Round
Mon 15th Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 SANDY TOWN `C` 23-46 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 15th Jul Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` - MAULDEN `A`
Mon 15th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - BALDOCK `B`
Mon 15th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 HENLOW `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Wed 10th Jul Mens County League BEECH HILL - STOTFOLD
Tue 9th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 LANGFORD - STOTFOLD `B`
Tue 9th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 3 STOTFOLD `A` 24-38 FAIRFIELD
Mon 8th Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 25-33 FLITWICK `D`
Mon 8th Jul Mens EBDL Div 4 SANDY CON `B` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 8th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 BIGGLESWADE `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 8th Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - POTTON `B`
Sat 6th Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - EATON SOCON
Wed 3rd Jul Mens County League STOTFOLD - DUNSTABLE TOWN
Tue 2nd Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - AMPTHILL
Tue 2nd Jul Ladies EBDL Div 3 MAULDEN 37-32 STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 1st Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 30-40 AMPTHILL `C`
Mon 1st Jul Mens EBDL Div 4 LANGFORD `A` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 1st Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 SHEFFORD `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 1st Jul Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - MAULDEN `B`
Sun 30th Jun Weekend Mixed BARTON BOWLS CLUB - STOTFOLD
Sat 29th Jun Weekend Mixed BRADWELL - STOTFOLD
Sat 29th Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 15-32 FLITWICK LADIES
Tue 25th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 HENLOW - STOTFOLD `B`
Tue 25th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 3 STOTFOLD `A` - SANDY TOWN
Mon 24th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 POTTON `D` 35-37 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 24th Jun Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` - GT BARFORD `B`
Mon 24th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - HENLOW `A`
Mon 24th Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 SANDY TOWN `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 22nd Jun Friendly KEMPSTON HAMMERS - STOTFOLD
Sat 22nd Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 47-60 SHEFFORD LADIES
Tue 18th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1/2 KNOCKOUT Prelim - Free week
Mon 17th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 SHEFFORD `C` 30-41 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 17th Jun Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` - BIGGLESWADE `C`
Mon 17th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 FAIRFIELD `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 17th Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - SANDY CON `C`
Sat 15th Jun Weekend Mixed ST ANDREWS - STOTFOLD
Sat 15th Jun Friendly BARTON LADIES * 45-56 STOTFOLD
Tue 11th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - FLITWICK `B`
Tue 11th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 3 STOTFOLD `A` - SHEFFORD `B`
Mon 10th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` - MAULDEN `C`
Mon 10th Jun Mens EBDL Div 4 AMPTHILL `B` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 10th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - BALDOCK `A`
Mon 10th Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 BALDOCK `C` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sun 9th Jun Weekend Mixed SHEFFORD Mixed - STOTFOLD
Sat 8th Jun Friendly STOTFOLD - SANDY TOWN LADIES
Sat 8th Jun Weekend Mixed MAULDEN - STOTFOLD
Tue 4th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - LANGFORD
Tue 4th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 3 FAIRFIELD 31-33 STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 3rd Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 BYE - STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 3rd Jun Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` - BIGGLESWADE `B`
Mon 3rd Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - AMPTHILL `A`
Mon 3rd Jun Mens EBDL Div 1 SANDY CON `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 1st Jun Weekend Mixed SANDY CON - STOTFOLD
Wed 29th May County Game BEDS - MIDDX
Tue 28th May Ladies EBDL Div 1 AMPTHILL - STOTFOLD `B`
Tue 28th May Ladies EBDL Div 3 STOTFOLD `A` - MAULDEN
Sat 25th May Friendly HOUGHTON REGIS - STOTFOLD
Sat 25th May Friendly STOTFOLD 47-42 BEDFORD PRIORY
Tue 21st May Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - HENLOW
Tue 21st May Ladies EBDL Div 3 SANDY TOWN 31-32 STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 28-30 SANDY TOWN `C`
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 4 MAULDEN `A` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 2 BALDOCK `B` 27-27 STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - HENLOW `B`
Sat 18th May Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - ST ANDREWS
Tue 14th May Ladies EBDL Div 1 BIGGLESWADE `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 6 FLITWICK `D` 31-31 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` 35-29 SANDY CON `B`
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 49-23 BIGGLESWADE `A`
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 1 POTTON `B` 27-33 STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 4th May Friendly POTTON LADIES 32-27 STOTFOLD