07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

Amalgamated club results 2018    2017

Sun 23rd Sep Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - FINALS WEEKEND
Sat 22nd Sep Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - FINALS WEEKEND
Sat 15th Sep Weekend Mixed SANDY TOWN 62-105 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 13th Sep Midweek Mixed HITCHIN - STOTFOLD
Sun 9th Sep Weekend Mixed BUNTINGFORD 53-82 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 8th Sep Weekend Mixed RUSSELL PARK - STOTFOLD
Thu 6th Sep Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - ST IPPOLYTTS
Wed 5th Sep Midweek Mixed SHEFFORD - STOTFOLD
Sun 2nd Sep Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - MEMBERS MEMORIAL GALA
Sat 1st Sep Friendly STOTFOLD 76-61 WILSTEAD   Match report  
Sat 1st Sep Friendly LANGFORD LADIES - STOTFOLD
Thu 30th Aug Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - BEDFORD TOP PARK
Sat 25th Aug Weekend Mixed FAIRFIELD PARK 97-72 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 25th Aug Friendly STOTFOLD 19-36 AMPTHILL LADIES
Thu 23rd Aug Midweek Mixed NORTH HERTS - STOTFOLD
Tue 21st Aug Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - HITCHIN
Mon 20th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 FAIRFIELD `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 20th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - HOLWELL `B`
Sat 18th Aug Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - ST NEOTS
Tue 14th Aug Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - STEEPLE MORDEN
Tue 14th Aug Ladies EBDL Div 1 AMPTHILL - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 13th Aug Mens EBDL Div 6 SANDY TOWN `C` 32-22 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 13th Aug Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `C` 42-23 SANDY CON `B`   Match report  
Mon 13th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `B` - BALDOCK TOWN `B`
Mon 13th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 HENLOW `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Sat 11th Aug Friendly BEDFORD PRIORY - STOTFOLD
Thu 9th Aug Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - MOWSBURY PARK
Wed 8th Aug Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - GALA OPEN TRIPLES
Tue 7th Aug Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - BIGGLESWADE `C`
Mon 6th Aug Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 52-23 POTTON `D`
Mon 6th Aug Mens EBDL Div 5 SANDY TOWN `A` 32-36 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 6th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 HOLWELL `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 6th Aug Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - FAIRFIELD `A`
Sun 5th Aug Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 85-25 BALDOCK M. Dear Cup   Match report  
Sat 4th Aug Friendly STOTFOLD - SHEFFORD LADIES
Sat 4th Aug Friendly BIGGLESWADE 28-62 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 2nd Aug Midweek Mixed LETCHWORTH - STOTFOLD
Thu 2nd Aug Friendly STOTFOLD - HENLOW LADIES
Wed 1st Aug Mens County League BEDFORD BOROUGH - STOTFOLD
Tue 31st Jul Ladies EBDL Div 2 FLITWICK `B` 25-39 STOTFOLD `A`
Tue 31st Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 HENLOW - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 30th Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 SHEFFORD `C` 24-46 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 30th Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `C` 37-27 ST ANDREWS `B`   Match report  
Mon 30th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `B` - HENLOW `A`
Mon 30th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 POTTON `B` - STOTFOLD `A`
Sat 28th Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - NORTON Ron Gates Cup
Thu 26th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - BIGGLESWADE +60
Tue 24th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 28-30 LANGFORD
Tue 24th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - BIGGLESWADE `A`
Mon 23rd Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 38-33 POTTON `C`
Mon 23rd Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 FAIRFIELD `B` 38-34 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 23rd Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `B` - FLITWICK `A`
Mon 23rd Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 BALDOCK TOWN `B` - STOTFOLD `A`
Sat 21st Jul Weekend Mixed RIVERAIN 67-79 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 21st Jul Friendly STOTFOLD - WILSTEAD LADIES
Thu 19th Jul Midweek Mixed ST IPPOLYTTS - STOTFOLD
Wed 18th Jul Mens County League KEMPSTON HAMMERS - STOTFOLD
Tue 17th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - BALDOCK
Tue 17th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 2 FLITWICK `A` 27-39 STOTFOLD `A`
Tue 17th Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 BALDOCK - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 16th Jul Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 32-37 FLITWICK `C`
Mon 16th Jul Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `C` 35-31 LANGFORD `B`   Match report  
Mon 16th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 POTTON `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 16th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 FLITWICK `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Sat 14th Jul Friendly AMPTHILL 65-77 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sat 14th Jul Friendly STOTFOLD - BIGGLESWADE LADIES
Thu 12th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - SANDY TOWN +60
Wed 11th Jul Mens County League STOTFOLD - WILSTEAD
Tue 10th Jul Ladies EBDL KNOCKOUT - 1ST ROUND
Mon 9th Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 7th Jul Weekend Mixed EATON SOCON 60-68 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 5th Jul Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - LETCHWORTH
Wed 4th Jul Mens County League DUNSTABLE TOWN - STOTFOLD
Tue 3rd Jul Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 30-33 SHEFFORD `B`
Tue 3rd Jul Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - SHEFFORD `A`
Mon 2nd Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `B` - FAIRFIELD `A`
Mon 2nd Jul Mens EBDL Div 2 HOLWELL `B` - STOTFOLD `A`
Sun 1st Jul Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 61-67 BARTON   Match report  
Sat 30th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 56-82 BRADWELL   Match report  
Sat 30th Jun Friendly FLITWICK LADIES 23-42 STOTFOLD
Thu 28th Jun Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - BEDFORD BOROUGH
Tue 26th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 32-26 POTTON `A`
Tue 26th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - AMPTHILL
Mon 25th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 38-45 SANDY TOWN `C`
Mon 25th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 SANDY CON `B` 33-38 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 25th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 BALDOCK TOWN `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 25th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - HENLOW `A`
Sat 23rd Jun Friendly STOTFOLD 96-78 KEMPSTON HAMMERS   Match report  
Sat 23rd Jun Friendly SHEFFORD LADIES 41-47 STOTFOLD
Thu 21st Jun Midweek Mixed GT BARFORD - STOTFOLD
Tue 19th Jun Ladies EBDL KNOCKOUT STOTFOLD `A` 24-45 POTTON `C`PRELIMINARY ROUND
Mon 18th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 POTTON `D` 24-39 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 18th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `C` 38-26 SANDY TOWN `A`   Match report  
Mon 18th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 FAIRFIELD `A` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 18th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `B` - HOLWELL `B`
Sat 16th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 98-78 ST ANDREWS   Match report  
Thu 14th Jun Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - NORTH HERTS
Tue 12th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 2 LANGFORD 51-19 STOTFOLD `A`
Tue 12th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 BIGGLESWADE `C` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 11th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 37-31 SHEFFORD `C`
Mon 11th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 ST ANDREWS `B` 40-30 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 11th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 HENLOW `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 11th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 24-30 POTTON `B`
Sun 10th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 70-76 SHEFFORD   Match report  
Sat 9th Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 60-88 MAULDEN   Match report  

First loss of 2018

Top Rink:- Gary Haddon, Charles Lewis, Bob Hilditch

Sat 9th Jun Friendly SANDY TOWN LADIES 31-41 STOTFOLD
Thu 7th Jun Midweek Mixed NORTON - STOTFOLD
Wed 6th Jun Mens County League STOTFOLD - LINSLADE
Tue 5th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 24-32 FLITWICK `A`
Tue 5th Jun Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - HENLOW
Mon 4th Jun Mens EBDL Div 6 POTTON `C` 37-30 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 4th Jun Mens EBDL Div 5 STOTFOLD `C` 36-23 FAIRFIELD `B`   Match report  
Mon 4th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 FLITWICK `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 4th Jun Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - BALDOCK TOWN `B`
Sat 2nd Jun Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 111-62 SANDY CON   Match report  
Sat 2nd Jun Friendly HENLOW LADIES 38-25 STOTFOLD
Thu 31st May Midweek Mixed SANDY TOWN +60 - STOTFOLD
Sat 26th May Friendly BEDFORD PRIORY 51-36 STOTFOLD
Thu 24th May Midweek Mixed MOWSBURY PARK - STOTFOLD
Tue 22nd May Ladies EBDL Div 2 SHEFFORD `B` 28-31 STOTFOLD `A`
Tue 22nd May Ladies EBDL Div 1 BIGGLESWADE `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 21st May Mens EBDL Div 6 FLITWICK `C` 44-19 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 21st May Mens EBDL Div 5 LANGFORD `B` 32-40 STOTFOLD `C`   Match report  
Mon 21st May Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `B` - POTTON `B`
Mon 21st May Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - FLITWICK `A`
Sat 19th May Weekend Mixed ST ANDREWS 44-92 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 17th May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - FAIRFIELD
Wed 16th May Mens County League BIGGLESWADE TOWN - STOTFOLD
Tue 15th May Ladies EBDL Div 2 POTTON `A` 43-22 STOTFOLD `A`
Tue 15th May Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - BALDOCK
Mon 14th May Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `B` - STOTFOLD `A`
Sat 12th May Weekend Mixed HARPENDEN 56-58 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 10th May Midweek Mixed BIGGLESWADE +60 - STOTFOLD
Wed 9th May Mens County League STOTFOLD 66-69 QUEENS WORKS   Match report  
Tue 8th May Ladies EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` 26-63 FLITWICK `B`
Tue 8th May Ladies EBDL Div 1 SHEFFORD `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 5th May Friendly LANGFORD 60-81 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Thu 3rd May Midweek Mixed BALDOCK - STOTFOLD
Sat 28th Apr Weekend Mixed ROYSTON 91-92 STOTFOLD   Match report  
Sun 22nd Apr Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 111-70 POTTON   Match report  
Sat 21st Apr Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD 112-69 WHITETHORN   Match report