07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

Amalgamated club results 2019    2018

Tue 21st May Ladies EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - HENLOW
Tue 21st May Ladies EBDL Div 3 SANDY TOWN - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 6 STOTFOLD `D` 28-30 SANDY TOWN `C`
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 4 MAULDEN `A` - STOTFOLD `C`
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 2 BALDOCK `B` - STOTFOLD `A`
Mon 20th May Mens EBDL Div 1 STOTFOLD `B` - HENLOW `B`
Sat 18th May Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - ST ANDREWS
Sat 18th May Friendly LANGFORD LADIES 31-36 STOTFOLD
Thu 16th May Midweek Mixed FAIRFIELD PARK - STOTFOLD
Wed 15th May Mens County League STOTFOLD - BEDFORD PRIORY
Tue 14th May Ladies EBDL Div 1 BIGGLESWADE `A` - STOTFOLD `B`
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 6 FLITWICK `D` 31-31 STOTFOLD `D`
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 4 STOTFOLD `C` 35-29 SANDY CON `B`
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 2 STOTFOLD `A` - BIGGLESWADE `A`
Mon 13th May Mens EBDL Div 1 POTTON `B` - STOTFOLD `B`
Sat 11th May Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - HARPENDEN
Sat 11th May Friendly BARTON LADIES 33-28 STOTFOLD
Thu 9th May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - BIGGLESWADE +60
Wed 8th May Mens County League FLITWICK - STOTFOLD
Sun 5th May Weekend Mixed POTTON - STOTFOLD
Sat 4th May Friendly STOTFOLD - LANGFORD
Sat 4th May Friendly POTTON LADIES 32-27 STOTFOLD
Thu 2nd May Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD - BALDOCK
Sat 27th Apr Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - ROYSTON
Sat 20th Apr Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD - WHITETHORN