07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

All upcoming club fixtures 2019

format: R = Rinks; T = Triples; RM = Mixed Rinks; TM = Mixed Triples; dress code: W = Whites; G = Greys;

Sat 27th Apr 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v ROYSTON 5TM W
Thu 2nd May 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v BALDOCK 4TM G
Sat 4th May 2.30 Friendly POTTON LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Sat 4th May 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v LANGFORD 4R W
Sun 5th May 2.30 Weekend Mixed POTTON v STOTFOLD 6RM G
Wed 8th May 6.15 Mens County League FLITWICK v STOTFOLD 4R G
Thu 9th May 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v BIGGLESWADE +60 5TM G
Sat 11th May 2.30 Friendly BARTON LADIES v STOTFOLD 2T W
Sat 11th May 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v HARPENDEN 4RM W
Wed 15th May 6.15 Mens County League STOTFOLD v BEDFORD PRIORY 4R G
Thu 16th May 2.30 Midweek Mixed FAIRFIELD PARK v STOTFOLD 4/5TM G
Sat 18th May 2.30 Friendly LANGFORD LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Sat 18th May 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v ST ANDREWS 4RM W
Thu 23rd May 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v MOWSBURY PARK 4TM G
Sat 25th May 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v BEDFORD PRIORY 3T W
Sat 25th May 2.30 Friendly HOUGHTON REGIS v STOTFOLD 5T W
Wed 29th May 12.30 County Game BEDS v MIDDX 6R W
Thu 30th May 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v SANDY TOWN +60 4TM G
Sat 1st Jun 2.30 Weekend Mixed SANDY CON v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Sat 1st Jun 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v HENLOW LADIES 2/3T W
Sat 8th Jun 2.30 Weekend Mixed MAULDEN v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Sat 8th Jun 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v SANDY TOWN LADIES 2/3T W
Sun 9th Jun 3.00 Weekend Mixed SHEFFORD Mixed v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Thu 13th Jun 2.30 Midweek Mixed NORTH HERTS v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 15th Jun 2.30 Friendly BARTON LADIES * v STOTFOLD 3T W
Sat 15th Jun 2.30 Weekend Mixed ST ANDREWS v STOTFOLD 4RM W
Thu 20th Jun 6.00 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v GREAT BARFORD 4TM G
Sat 22nd Jun 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v SHEFFORD LADIES 3T W
Sat 22nd Jun 2.30 Friendly KEMPSTON HAMMERS v STOTFOLD 4R W
Thu 27th Jun 2.30 Midweek Mixed BEDFORD BOROUGH v STOTFOLD 4/5TM G
Fri 28th Jun 5.45 Ladies Semi Final Cty.prs @STOTFOLD ALL
Sat 29th Jun 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v FLITWICK LADIES 3T W
Sat 29th Jun 2.30 Weekend Mixed BRADWELL v STOTFOLD 4RM W
Sun 30th Jun 2.30 Weekend Mixed BARTON BOWLS CLUB v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Wed 3rd Jul 6.15 Mens County League STOTFOLD v DUNSTABLE TOWN 4R G
Thu 4th Jul 2.30 Midweek Mixed LETCHWORTH v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 6th Jul 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v EATON SOCON 4/5TM GW
Wed 10th Jul 6.15 Mens County League BEECH HILL v STOTFOLD 4R G
Thu 11th Jul 2.30 Midweek Mixed SANDY TOWN +60 v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Fri 12th Jul 6.00 EBL Ladies v Gents @STOTFOLD 6R G
Sat 13th Jul 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v AMPTHILL 4/5RM W
Sat 13th Jul 2.30 Friendly BIGGLESWADE LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Tue 16th Jul 2.30 Midweek Mixed BALDOCK v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Wed 17th Jul 6.15 Mens County League STOTFOLD v SANDY TOWN 4R G
Thu 18th Jul 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v ST IPPOLYTTS 4TM G
Sat 20th Jul 2.30 Friendly WILSTEAD LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Sat 20th Jul 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v RIVERAIN 5TM W
Thu 25th Jul 2.30 Midweek Mixed BIGGLESWADE +60 v STOTFOLD 5TM G
Sat 27th Jul 2.30 Club Triples 1st round @STOTFOLD T G
Sun 28th Jul 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v LEIGHTON BUZZARD 4TM W
Wed 31st Jul 6.15 Mens County League STOTFOLD v BEDFORD BOROUGH 4R G
Thu 1st Aug 2.30 Friendly HENLOW LADIES v STOTFOLD 2/3T W
Thu 1st Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v LETCHWORTH 4TM G
Sat 3rd Aug 2.00 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v BIGGLESWADE TOWN 4RM W
Sat 3rd Aug 2.30 Friendly SHEFFORD LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T G
Sun 4th Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed BALDOCK M. DEAR v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Wed 7th Aug 10.00 OPEN TRIPLES @STOTFOLD ALL
Thu 8th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed MOWSBURY PARK v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 10th Aug 2.00 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v BEDFORD PRIORY 4/5TM W
Thu 15th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STEEPLE MORDEN v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 17th Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed ST NEOTS v STOTFOLD 6TM W
Tue 20th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed HITCHIN v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Thu 22nd Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v NORTH HERTS 4TM G
Sat 24th Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v FAIRFIELD 4/5TM W
Sat 24th Aug 2.30 Friendly AMPTHILL LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Thu 29th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed BEDFORD TOP PARK v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 31st Aug 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v LANGFORD LADIES 3T W
Sat 31st Aug 2.30 Friendly WILSTEAD v STOTFOLD 4T W
Sun 1st Sep 10.00 Members Memorial Gala @STOTFOLD 12TM W
Wed 4th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v SHEFFORD 4TM G
Thu 5th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed ST IPPOLYTTS v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 7th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v RUSSELL PARK 4TM W
Sun 8th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v BUNTINGFORD 4RM W
Thu 12th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v HITCHIN 4TM G
Sat 14th Sep 10.00 Gwen Reid EBL K.O. @STOTFOLD 2T W
Sat 14th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v SANDY TOWN 4/5TM W
Sun 15th Sep 2.00 Presidents Day @STOTFOLD ALL W
Sat 21st Sep Finals Weekend @STOTFOLD ALL W
Sun 29th Sep 10.00 MENS MEETING @STOTFOLD ALL
Sat 2nd Nov 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC v STOTFOLD 6RM W
Sun 8th Dec 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly BEDFORD BOROUGH IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM W
Sat 11th Jan 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly LUTON IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM W
Sun 9th Feb 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly KEMPSTON PARK IBC v STOTFOLD 6TM W
Sun 8th Mar 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly HATFIELD IBC v STOTFOLD 4RM W
Sun 15th Mar 2.00 Indoor Mixed Friendly RIVERAIN IBC v STOTFOLD 6RM W