07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

Upcoming Mixed friendlies 2019

format: R = Rinks; T = Triples; RM = Mixed Rinks; TM = Mixed Triples; dress code: W = Whites; G = Greys;

Sat 27th Apr 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v ROYSTON 5TM W
Thu 2nd May 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v BALDOCK 4TM G
Sun 5th May 2.30 Weekend Mixed POTTON v STOTFOLD 6RM G
Thu 9th May 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v BIGGLESWADE +60 5TM G
Sat 11th May 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v HARPENDEN 4RM W
Thu 16th May 2.30 Midweek Mixed FAIRFIELD PARK v STOTFOLD 4/5TM G
Sat 18th May 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v ST ANDREWS 4RM W
Thu 23rd May 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v MOWSBURY PARK 4TM G
Thu 30th May 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v SANDY TOWN +60 4TM G
Sat 1st Jun 2.30 Weekend Mixed SANDY CON v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Sat 8th Jun 2.30 Weekend Mixed MAULDEN v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Sun 9th Jun 3.00 Weekend Mixed SHEFFORD Mixed v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Thu 13th Jun 2.30 Midweek Mixed NORTH HERTS v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 15th Jun 2.30 Weekend Mixed ST ANDREWS v STOTFOLD 4RM W
Thu 20th Jun 6.00 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v GREAT BARFORD 4TM G
Thu 27th Jun 2.30 Midweek Mixed BEDFORD BOROUGH v STOTFOLD 4/5TM G
Sat 29th Jun 2.30 Weekend Mixed BRADWELL v STOTFOLD 4RM W
Sun 30th Jun 2.30 Weekend Mixed BARTON BOWLS CLUB v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Thu 4th Jul 2.30 Midweek Mixed LETCHWORTH v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 6th Jul 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v EATON SOCON 4/5TM GW
Thu 11th Jul 2.30 Midweek Mixed SANDY TOWN +60 v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 13th Jul 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v AMPTHILL 4/5RM W
Tue 16th Jul 2.30 Midweek Mixed BALDOCK v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Thu 18th Jul 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v ST IPPOLYTTS 4TM G
Sat 20th Jul 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v RIVERAIN 5TM W
Thu 25th Jul 2.30 Midweek Mixed BIGGLESWADE +60 v STOTFOLD 5TM G
Sun 28th Jul 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v LEIGHTON BUZZARD 4TM W
Thu 1st Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v LETCHWORTH 4TM G
Sat 3rd Aug 2.00 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v BIGGLESWADE TOWN 4RM W
Sun 4th Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed BALDOCK M. DEAR v STOTFOLD 4TM W
Thu 8th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed MOWSBURY PARK v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 10th Aug 2.00 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v BEDFORD PRIORY 4/5TM W
Thu 15th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STEEPLE MORDEN v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 17th Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed ST NEOTS v STOTFOLD 6TM W
Tue 20th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed HITCHIN v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Thu 22nd Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v NORTH HERTS 4TM G
Sat 24th Aug 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v FAIRFIELD 4/5TM W
Thu 29th Aug 2.30 Midweek Mixed BEDFORD TOP PARK v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Wed 4th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v SHEFFORD 4TM G
Thu 5th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed ST IPPOLYTTS v STOTFOLD 4TM G
Sat 7th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v RUSSELL PARK 4TM W
Sun 8th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v BUNTINGFORD 4RM W
Thu 12th Sep 2.30 Midweek Mixed STOTFOLD v HITCHIN 4TM G
Sat 14th Sep 2.30 Weekend Mixed STOTFOLD v SANDY TOWN 4/5TM W