07739760719

HomeFixturesResultsCounty & NationalClub NoticesPicture GalleryRoll of HonourHow to JoinFinding Us

Upcoming Ladies friendlies 2021

format: R = Rinks; T = Triples; RM = Mixed Rinks; TM = Mixed Triples; dress code: W = Whites; G = Greys;

Sat 8th May 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v POTTON LADIES 3T W
Sat 15th May 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v BARTON LADIES 2T W
Sat 22nd May 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v LANGFORD LADIES 3T W
Sat 5th Jun 2.30 Friendly HENLOW LADIES v STOTFOLD 2/3T W
Sat 12th Jun 2.30 Friendly SANDY TOWN LADIES v STOTFOLD 2/3T W
Sat 26th Jun 2.30 Friendly SHEFFORD LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Sat 3rd Jul 2.30 Friendly FLITWICK LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Sat 10th Jul 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v HENLOW LADIES 3T W
Sat 17th Jul 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v BIGGLESWADE LADIES 3T W
Sat 24th Jul 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v WILSTEAD LADIES 3T W
Sat 24th Jul 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v WILSTEAD LADIES 3T W
Sat 14th Aug 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v FLITWICK LADIES 3T W
Sat 28th Aug 2.00 Friendly STOTFOLD v AMPTHILL LADIES 2/3T W
Sat 4th Sep 2.30 Friendly LANGFORD LADIES v STOTFOLD 3T W
Sat 11th Sep 2.30 Friendly STOTFOLD v SHEFFORD LADIES 3T W